Appreciate music and put life on it❤️

7 30

16 days active😊

Article #14

Today is Friday the 13th right? how are you all this day?

Many people say that today is unlucky day, and I always respect that because we have different opinions about this and no matter our life is so unlucky just relax and breathe deeply to feel better.

Feel free to express our feelings and trust yourself, especially your instinct.

For this article,I wanna share with you guys how music contributes my daily life in this earth (charrr!)

Since I was a kid,I used to sing in videoke or karaoke way back many years ago.

I love to sing even though I don't have so much of a good voice but I should do it all over again.

When I'm sad and lonely I always listen to the music played on my cellphone..when I hear that music I feel like floating in the sky, especially those OPM love songs.

This are my favorite OPM love songs...

  • Araw-gabi by:Regine Velasquez

  • Hanggang Ngayon by:kyla

  • Labis na nasaktan by:Jenelyn Yabu

  • Gusto ko ng bumitaw by:Morisette Amon

While doing some household chores I always play this songs repeatedly.

I can say that music can hold you and share your boredom anytime or anywhere.

When I was in high school, our school conducted an activity for the students to have a singing contest in school if I'm not mistaken it is "buwan ng Wika".

I took a chance to take an audition for the contest, I sang a song from Rosell Nava entitled " huwag ka nang babalik". Its my first time pushing my self-confidence at that time I know in myself that confidence is not enough to be part of the program and many of my schoolmates took the audition as well. even though I don't have a chance to go on stage, for me that was a great experienced and this was my first move to like and appreciate about music.

Courtesy:Unsplash

Appreciate Music

I am so much addicted to music, first, in the morning I turned on the radio and feel the sound of it.when you hear the songs it's like heaven has a feeling of calmness and feeding our hearts in good emotions.

What would be a life without music?

Maybe the world is like a boring dessert without a single sense of happiness and excitement.and a feeling of passion never exist.the world would be a very quiet and have a feeling of emptiness in our life.

How does music affects life?

As for me,music has contributed a lot of good for myself. if you have problems and not comfortable it can help us to feel relaxed, remove stress and helps us to balance our emotions, especially in big troubles about relationships.it might help to control your devastation.

My last words,

Even someone don't have interest in music or not even good in terms of singing or what ever, these are very suitable for us to have passion and excitement about this, music is like a chocolate it makes you feel good when you taste it and you want it the whole journey of your life,it's been part of our journey giving us joy and a feeling of so much loved by the emotions we share, it can help to reduce our hatred and it can help also our mental health to feel better.

This is all I want to share with you guys...

The end...

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Mariajane90
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Maayu pka sis ky keri jud nimo mukanta pero ako maminaw rko kutob hehehe. Gusto ko ng bumitaw kdto sa marriage broken vow na sis diba? Di kaau ko familiar sa ngknta sa mga taglog ba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha pareha diay ta kanang enig intro mag emote pud kag apil parang may pinagdadaanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha daan ko pa lagi. Sugod ko sa cardo till sa viral. Wa nko anang pinagdadaanan ky mausik ato heart diha hahhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I feel you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta sis,naa'y koy particular songs na ibalik-balik nako ug pa music dayon ganahan kaayo ko maglihok-lihok sa trabahuon sa balay pag madunggan to nako na mga kanta

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud sis na makarelax man gud sa mind natu ang music nindot pampalipas oras labi na ug bored ka sa balay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud ka sis, Mao ganahan kaayo ko maminaw ug music labi na every Sunday sa radyo, nice kaayo ang mga music

$ 0.00
2 years ago