Family

0 3
Avatar for Maria00
3 years ago
Topics: Short Story

Once a father came to town to meet his son. He went and saw that his son had a very beautiful daughter with him. At night, when three people were sitting at the dinner table together, Dad asked, "Who is this girl with you?" The boy said, "Dad, she's my roommate, she's with me." . . I know what you're thinking. But there is no such relationship between the two of us. The two of us have separate rooms, separate beds . The two of us are just very good friends. Dad said, "All right." The next day the father left for his village ......... a week later ... The girl said to the boy - Listen, I can't find the plate on which your father had dinner last Sunday, I suspect your father took it. The boy got angry and said-- shut up ... What are you talking about, are you calling my father a thief? The girl said - not that But, you don't have to ask your father once, what's the point of asking? The boy said, "OK, I'll ask ..." The next day the boy sent an e-mail to his father..wrote in it - I'm not saying you stole our plate, or I'm not saying you didn't take the plate ... I mean, if you took the plate by mistake, then Give it back because it's the girl's favorite plate. Yes, Your son An hour later the father replied - I'm not saying that your roommate sleeps with you at night, nor am I saying that the girl does not sleep with you at night. But if the girl had slept in her own room, in her own bed, once a week, she would have found her plate under her pillow, because I had hidden the plate there. Your father ,💖

1
$ 0.00

Comments