Sambong

0 22
Avatar for Maria
Written by
3 years ago

a herbal medicine that is very important to me, maybe some do not know it here in the Philippines there are some who do not know this herbal medicine, I do not know what else it treats I only know that it treats UTI ( (Urinary track desease) every time UTI attacks me that's what I'm looking for,my mother is the person that introduce to me that herbal called sambong, its taste is good but it has a little taste that is not good but it is really effective, a doctor says to me that the herbal called sambong can make me pee so it seems that the sambong is really good at UTI, so even with my kids I use sambong since they have UTI,. Its more better than taking medicine because it has no side effects .. so i recommended it to my acquaintances,.. and they proved thats its effective to them also.. so im very happy i help them for that simple thing..

2
$ 0.00

Comments