Mining site

12 21
Avatar for MargauxMontana
3 years ago

Hello guys today I will introduce you to a mining site

Im not sure if it will last forever so invest what you can afford to lose I'm judt sharing my experience in this site its not my own site so try to do some research before you invest

So here it is its called LAMERIO

In this site after you log in it has a free gh/s or mining power

As you can see guys in the picture i deposit 0.04 ltc and another 0.05 ltc

So i get 670.94 GH/S including the free 250 gh/s

In this site if you invest here the roi is 20 days

You can see here that I withdraw 0.0007013 btc and recieve it this morning

The minimum withdrawal is 0.0007 I just withdraw it today

In this site they 7 types of payment

It can be btc,bch,ltc,doge,eth,payeer and perfect money

You can also reinvest your balance here the minimum reinvest is 0.00001 btc

Thats all guys I just explain how the site's work

But I repeat guys if the site stop working Its not my fault Im just referring

Ps:INVEST WHAT YOU CAN AFFORD TO LOSE AND CREATE YOUR OWN RESEARCH ABOUT THE SITE 😊

If you want to try it this is my referral link its your choice if your using it or not but i hope this article help you understand about the site thankyou and godbless

Click this its my referral link

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for MargauxMontana
3 years ago

Comments

I was working this type of site but withdrawl amount was so difficult to mine it take to much time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir It really take time so I deposit 4$ and withdraw the minimum 0.0007 btc in 10 days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This site is real? Cause there is so many people who only need just refer. So for that, they promote their referral link only for referring, not to help other people. So if this site is real, will definitely work on the site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is real I already show some withdrawal proof ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes the site is real but if you want a more good site try this one https://hashrapid.io/904634 Or this https://exhalation.io/join/786 This two site im really confident on this The one in the article is real is not for long term someday the site will go down

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You said the truth brother, and we will check it using your link, to see if we can do or not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for that i hope you earn a lot 😊 btw im a girl not a brother😂🙋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for that sister, I don't know. Actually I like the way you are doing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I edited the article I put a payment proof😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is amazing and extra ordinary fantastic special.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the support ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago