BitAccelerate

2 591
Avatar for MargauxMontana
3 years ago
1st to 6days earning 🤑
7 days to 11 days earning🤑

WANT TO EARN PASSIVE INCOME????

⭐️⭐️⭐️BITACCELERATE⭐️⭐️⭐️

t.me/BitAccelerateBot?start=uzita9

☑️Running since August 2020

☑️Supported in Blockchain

☑️Earn from miners fee from BitAccelerate’s AI Platform

☑️Mining City (20-30% allocation)

☑️Telegram Bot

☑️Messenger GC (GroupChat)

☑️BitAccelerate have own wallet soon

☑️Activate your account, and get referral earnings if you have referrals deposited to your link

☑️Min. Invest $6 btc

☑️Min. Withdrawal $12 btc

☑️Compounding Min $10.32

☑️Earn 2%-8% daily

☑️More Invites, Increase Percent🤑

Join now, Link👇PM IS THE🔑

t.me/BitAccelerateBot?start=uzita9

t.me/BitAccelerateBot?start=uzita9

*To deposit click btc wallet and make funds

*Then click participate then click invest pool

*Then choose how many funds do you invest with your balance min $6 (I prefer 100% to maximise your earnings)

*To withdraw min$12 activate your btc wallet

🤔FAQ:

If I don't have referrals, can I still earn?

Ans: Big YES! All of the members have 2% daily earnings

Take note: Your earnings depend on how much you invested. Bigger capital=bigger earnings! 😮😮😮

Guide on how to register and earn passive income😁

Step 1 to 5
Step 6 to 10

If you like my article click like and comment down below if you have question😊

For further information message me in telegram or if you have more questions Im willing to answer all of it 😁

@MargauxMontana

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for MargauxMontana
3 years ago

Comments

Thankyou I like your contents😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago