There is still luck tonight

0 22
Avatar for Marcopolo
2 years ago

There is always luck for those who are willing to put in the effort, tonight I'm selling the catch tonight.

Tonight God is still giving me a lot of luck, I left for the ocean waves at around five o'clock in the afternoon, and at 8 pm I was back on the beach, it was very short but I think today's fortune is more than enough.

Actually, if I came home a little late last night, maybe I would have caught more, but I'm thinking about tomorrow, if I'm too greedy I'm afraid there won't be anything else to catch in the future.

Image source from original photo

There are many things that I have to pay attention to when catching fish or shrimp, including not catching the young ones and not catching the brooders that are laying eggs, at least I also participate in preserving them so that later my children and grandchildren can still enjoy this natural product.

If you are getting a catch like this, you can see that there are many smiles on the faces of fishermen, because on the other hand there are also families waiting at home and children waiting for food.

I myself, after selling the catch, will buy some basic necessities such as rice and snacks such as ice cream because I believe my son is already waiting for my return.

Image source from original photo

So in my opinion there is always fortune for those who want to try, indeed every human being has their own luck, but God has given a healthy mind and body to pick up that fortune, no results are in vain as long as we want to try, it must be balanced It's between prayer and an effort.

5
$ 2.35
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marcopolo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marcopolo
2 years ago

Comments