additional income from raising ducks

0 28
Avatar for Marcopolo
2 years ago

Apart from being a fisherman, I also raise ducks at home.

At first I just had fun, but after experiencing the results I became addicted and learned more about how to raise livestock.

I made a farm cage behind the house, it's simple but there are many things to pay attention to, especially when the rainy season arrives, because during the rainy season the farm cage will emit an unpleasant odor.

Every morning I always clean the ducks manure in the cage, don't forget to feed it regularly, because feed is the most important thing in raising ducks.

Image source from original photo

You could say raising ducks is rather difficult, because we know ducks is very susceptible to disease, especially if the cage is rarely cleaned.

I myself also routinely provide vitamins every day, my ducks farm is divided into 2.

  • ducks raising

Where here I buy ducks that are still small and then reared until they are adults and then sold for slaughter.

  • ducks eggs

Here I maintain broodstock and routinely provide feed and vitamins to always lay eggs, and those eggs are what I will sell later.

Image source from original photo

The thing I like the most is when I feed the ducks, they are really greedy and greedy, that's a sign that they are all healthy, and when there are sick ducks they should be quarantined immediately.

Besides being fun, it can also be an additional income while at home, always make the best use of your time with positive activities.

5
$ 2.26
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marcopolo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marcopolo
2 years ago

Comments