AGAPE WeAreOne πŸŒπŸ™

2 29
Avatar for MarSou
Written by
2 years ago

Yesterday someone asked me a very important question, and it is a question I have felt others have wanted to ask, and I am grateful to be able to answer this question, for anyone who may be open to the answer...

Question:

"How do you stay so positive and happy through so much stress?"

Answer:

~ I am aware that I am the whole, and the whole is me. When I raise my vibration, the collective vibration raises. When I allow myself to do acts of self-care/self-love, it ripples out into all that is, because 'I' am not separate from anything/anyone.

Therefore, when I do acts of kindness, caring, and Love for 'others', I also benefit from this. When you begin to see the wholeness of all that is, you do not see "selfishness" the same, because, if I am investing in myself in a truly positive manner, I am investing in all that is, and therefore, for the Greater GoodπŸ™

I used to equate worrying about or for someone, as a kind of love, but, that is not true, it is not helpful and worrying does not solve anything. Did you know that you can literally "worry yourself to death"? I almost did at one time! Worry is in the same vibe tribe as Fear, and you can be "scared to death", also! I have been there, also!

What is on the other side of fear?....

πŸ₯°LOVE!!!

If I could ask anyone to do one thing today, it would be to please try to Honor, Love, and Respect yourself.

If you truly care about everyone else, let it begin with YOU!!

Hug yourself, and say I love youπŸ€—.

We have been programmed to feel "selfish" for having healthy boundaries and self-care routines.

Become honest with yourself about what true self-care is, also...

Self care isn't always what you WANT to do(at first), it is what your body, mind, and spirit NEED you to do, regardless of others opinions.

The more you allow this process, the more natural it will become to you.

Let go of the fear of what "others" will think, and know in your heart that whether they ever know or not, you are truly loving them too, by truly loving YOUπŸ’–

Try to begin to look at "others" in a new Light through eyes of PURE LOVE...

Instead of seeing someone as a competitor, see them as an inspiration. Don't allow defeat into your mindset, allow yourself to truly be inspired! Flowers bloom best WITH each other, not AGAINST each other.

KNOW that ANYTHING and ANYONE can achieve is PURE POTENTIAL, not just theirs, but yours also! If you can dream it, you can do it!!

Stop waiting for permission to be Joyful, choose to allow a river of Pure Joy to flow through you, NOW!!!

All we ever truly have is this moment, and most of our suffering is born from attachment to the past, or the future.

Death is not what you may think it is, it is actually birth. The only true death, is that of the ego, and even that is a re-birthπŸ™πŸ’–

I LOVE MYSELF, and therefore, ALL OF YOU, AND ALL THAT IS!!!

If you read this then it was meant for you in some way in this moment, there are no mistakes, no coincidences....

I am a receiver and a transmitter, and so are you!!! We become blocked when we receive but do not transmit...

The true tell-a-vision is something you become when you allow yourself to be an open channel, and realize(with real eyes), what the true "world news" is... and let go of fear of what some may think, stand strong in Love and emancipate yourself from mental slavery openly and freely, inspiring others to do the sameπŸ™πŸ’–

Recently one of my Dear FB friends said to me that it would truly be a disservice to the world if I do not share, and that truly resonated deep inside me...you know who you are, and thank you for being open enough to transmit that to me, and I thank myself, for being open enough to receive it, and transmit it nowπŸ™πŸ’–

πŸ’₯LIVE YOUR TRUTH, SPEAK IT, EMBRACE IT, OWN IT, EMBODY IT, SHARE IT.πŸ™ŒπŸ€—πŸ₯°

LoveLearnLaughLive ❀️

Sponsors of MarSou
empty
empty
empty

πŸŒŸπŸ’–πŸ™ONEπŸ™LOVEπŸ™πŸ’–πŸŒŸ

4
$ 0.55
$ 0.50 from @BSzandra
$ 0.05 from @lizbabel
Avatar for MarSou
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

No coincidences... when I arrived to these words in your article and already thought: yessss, this is a perfect moment for me to read this. πŸ˜ƒ I NEEDed this article, and I am glad I read it. Thank you! ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!!! No coincidences is the most Amazing concept to live by πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago