Suicidal Thoughts of a High School Students

0 13
Avatar for Mar23
Written by
3 years ago

You see me smiling, but deep inside I'm crying

At first, I thought that I was the only one who wear this fake dirty mask.

But I discovered that all of us wearing the same mask

Faking out smile bounce back on each one of us

Is it sooo wonderful?

One of us wasn't satisfied

She is on the 6th floor

And ask her "What are you doing here?"

She respond "Look at the birds flying over this building isn't it exciting that we felt the same kind of a thing?

I leave her alone,

Birds are asking her to play with the gravity

If you fall to the hellground, people would surely get your attention.

People will surrounded you and that's the time you are gaining the attentions that you ever wanted.

That sound's better than you will died alone.

Thanks for reading!

-Marcholy

-1
$ 0.00

Comments