My Hobbies

0 21
Avatar for Mar23
Written by
3 years ago

Straight to the point, my hobby is beatboxing. I learned this talent when i was on elementary school. My classmates are making sounds through their mouth. And became interested on it. You will just speak some BTK slow, and you can do that fast, B T K B T K B T K then you must have a pattern to create some other beats like "B T K T B T K T K T K B T. Until i learn some hard core beats like dubstep and metal music.

This hobby can speak what is on my heart and mind, although many people say to you that you are crazy and noisy. But deep inside of you is a fountain of passion that never ending flows. I also join some beatbox battle locally but sadly i always lose. Those enemies that i've been battled are like a beast hahaha.

B T K B T K Ziiiiiip Esh! By the way try to search on youtube "Reeps one Beatbox"

You are Welcome :)

1
$ 0.00

Comments