Disappear (rephrase)

0 13
Avatar for Mar23
Written by
3 years ago

"6 feet down the ground is an eternal darkness where you can't hear a sound. Along with the memories that you have gladly found, will be buried accordingly six feet down the ground. It is believed that before dying your whole life will flash before your eyes. All the memories and life of lies will be watched like a movie moving in time. Before death, a burst of electrical wave leaves the brain. They say it is the consciousness go? Is it in a parallel plane? A second chance to redo life that may bring us some fame."

We already practicing death at night by sleeping in our own bed, that anytime we close our eyes our existence can also closed itself. And someday even the sun shining so bright all of us are being forced to walk from the valley of death. Just like a single star trying to continue to share it's light for a millennium, that's unimaginable persistence! but ended for bursting out due to unable to hold its existence.

Who cares if one more light dies out in a sky of a million star? Even if I end myself in this reality the world will continue living with or without me. Before this planet planning to vanish my existence, I would happily to write your name inside the bones to my wrist, just to remember your name once again if I re-exist. Another version of you, another version of me. And in another life, can we still know each other and be friends?

Thank you for reading <3

1
$ 0.00

Comments