My Happy Pill

0 11
Avatar for Mar16
Written by
3 years ago

Whenever I'm down, weary, lost, sad, depressed and felt like not being loved. You are the only person who makes every bit of me feel special. You came into my life unexpectedly. Like a struck of thunder stunning my heart. Like a lightning suddenly appeared infront of me. You made me felt like I can do anything without any hesitations. You are my happy pill in every way. No matter what happens, you will always be my happy pill and I love you for being you. Only you. You taught me how to be strong again and how to face many challenging things in my life. You helped me cope up to almost anything that is keeping me down and sad. Your smile is the best thing that I wanted everyday to see. Your laugh keeps me energized. Your presence made me stronger everyday. You are my happy pill and I will never exchange that to anything in this world.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

It is very good to appreciate the person that always make a difference in your life. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago