Motorcycle

0 13
Avatar for Mar16
Written by
3 years ago

Motorcycle in some cases are dangerous. Yes, it may be dangerous if the rider is being bad on the roads. But if a rider is well disciplined, then there is no problem dealing with motorcycles. Motorcycling for me is heaven. I love the feel of the air on my body.. I love the everyday challenges on each road that I take. But there are some drivers of other vehicles who are hard on the roads. They squeeze motorcyclist that sometimes lead to accidents and sometime death of a rider. But motorcycling for some is their way of business and/or transportation. It is their means of income at some point. Because you drive a motorcycle, it helps you to be more flexible and maneuverable on the road. You can easily squeeze through traffic. So this is a salute to my fellow riders out there, who is at some point front liners too on my own eyes.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Motorcycle is one of the most useful transportation vehicle but istts also dangerous so. So for all . motorcycle driver. Always bring helmet. And drive safely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, I so hate motorcycles, don't know if it's because of the type we have here in my country or the way the riders ride it. It's just so scary. I feel so insecure on it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe they are one of the most dangerous rides. Many people die and in case of an accident the chance of survival is very low

$ 0.00
3 years ago