Loving YOU

0 14
Avatar for Mar16
Written by
3 years ago

When I first saw you through a video call, I never thought that I would fall for you right away. People told me that "Love at first sight" is impossible, until it happened to me. February 8, 2020 when we first saw each other through a video call and then it seems that we knew each other so well that we cannot stop talking to each other, until those video call conversation went on up until this date. I know that I Love You already even if you kept on telling me that we do not have a label yet. But, with our actions, concerns for each other, we are more than lovers and partners. I feel that we love each other, even though it may not be a 100% percent yet as we have not been together. I understand as we went through a lot of pain back with our pasts. Loving you is the greatest feeling I have ever felt. I admit, my heart got hesitant at first but I cannot prolong the agony of my heart as each and everyday I am falling much more deeper inlove with you. Some may say it may be too quick, but they cannot change or judge my heart as I am the only one who knows what my heart is telling and wanting to do.

We are on our 4th month of being inlove with each other and I know that we still have a lot of months to go through as we are far from each other. But please, this is only distance we are talking about. I know deep down inside, we love and care for each other as lovers do. So please, do not give up on me when the time gets rough. Please hang on as I am willing to wait for that special day when you are already in my arms. I promise I will be strong. As long as we love, care and have loyalty within us, then there is no reason for us to give up.

For the love of my life, this article is for you. Hoping someday you will get to read this. I love you and I will always will.

1
$ 0.00

Comments