Jealous

4 16
Avatar for Mar16
Written by
3 years ago

Is it normal to feel jealous? Do we have the right to feel it? I get jealous sometimes but why do they misinterpret it. It felt like you do not have the right to feel that way. It felt like feeling stuck in a situation that no one understands. I cannot vent out my feeling of being jealous. Restricted feeling that when you vent it out many people do not understand it. Many people gets angry. Many people judges your feeling. I just cannot understand as to why people do not get jealous or maybe they are just good at hiding feelings. All of us have different modes in hiding feelings. I, myself also started practicing hiding things to myself only. Not telling anyone what I truly feel in a certain situation. Even if it is hurting me too much. I realize that it is better to hurt myself than to hurt someone with what I feel. There are things in life that we do not understand but when we got a hold of it maybe in time, we now know that better things are to be hidden than to be spoken out.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Awesome

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

It's natural to feel jealous, what matters most is our reactions. It could be Positive or negative but we should try being Positive. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jealous is very bad manner. It make our life notorious. Thanks for sharing this information.carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jealousy should be seen as motivation for more seriousness to achieve more success. It shouldn't be seen as a way to harm other people's success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago