Blessed

0 10
Avatar for Mar16
Written by
3 years ago

I went through depression in this time of pandemic. I felt my company left me behind, so I need to do something that can cope up with my finances. I need to pay my bills as I am already stuck up and behind due dates. I really dont know what to do. I had to work with online businesses but led me to bankcruptcy. The scammed me and believed me that this will help with my finances. However, just wasted my money for my allowance.

I applied numerous jobs near me through an online basis but waited for their call for so long. I nearly lose my hope. Then one day to my surprise, a company called me, I was not expecting too much as I thought that it is just the same with the other companies I applied for. But I was wrong. I finished my initial interview smoothly and confidently. After how many hours, I receive a text message instructing me to go on Zoom app as that was my final interview. I was shocked. So I downloaded the app and waited for my queue. After how many minutes of waiting, I heard the guy talking and asking if it was me already at the other line. So, the conversation got nice and smooth and landing the questions with great answers. I think. Then the guy said, suddenly that I passed the final interview. It was overwhelming for me knowing that I landed that final interview in a snap.

The guy on the other line by the name of Sir Josh said that I will be taking the language assessment to better know if I am qualifies for the job. I finished the language assessment well. After waiting again for about an hour, I got a phone call that it is my turn to sign my Job Offer! It was a blessing in disguise as this company is really last on my list. But God led me to this company for a reason.

To cut the story short, I immediately filed for resignation from my previous company, whom had left me out in the dark. Then signed my Job Offer already. My new company gave a tentative date when to start and I felt so great knowing that it was a pioneering account and it is just started on their company. For BPO employees like me, when they say pioneer account, it is a new account to the company and you will be the first to experience to work for it. In a pioneering account, there are a lot of opportunity as you get to study the work around of that account and after for some months, you can apply for a higher position.

It was really a blessing for me that this company called me and had given me the chance to work with them and to show my abilities and skills. I know I can still learn lit of things here in this company. I am blessed during this pandemic.

So, just to share the blessing that I have had, I am now looking for people that wants to work in our company to help them too with their finances. I wanted to help them just like this company helped me lift my spirit again during this times of struggle.

Lesson learned? Never lose hope and patience. Always trust in the Lord as he knows where to put you to be a better you.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mar16
Written by
3 years ago

Comments