Being Blessed

0 34
Avatar for Mar16
Written by
3 years ago

I feel blessed at this moment. First of all, during the pandemic I had a very depressing moment. I had the situation of no work no pay for more than 2 months, I had to give up my work and needed to resign as my account in that BPO company had to go to rest for the meantime. I received my salary that time but need to squeeze my budget into almost everything. I needed to pay my bills which I am not able to do at a certain time. That time I had to think of a solution, therefore, applied to another BPO company. I filled for an application to almost every BPO company that I can see on social media. There was no one called me at that time and I am losing my patience and hope.

However, after filing my resignation to my company a blessing occurred. An unexpected BPO company then called me up and had my initial to final interview in just a day. I had my job order signed and sealed. I had landed the job instantly and did not hesitate to answers questions full of hope. It was a blessing in disguise that made my life turn around. After that moment, my life was full of hope and finally went back to reality again.

I started my training and went on without a hitch and finished my training for 5 weeks and finally endorsed to production floor. My heart started pumping and having the time of my life enjoying every single moment of my work. Again, another blessing came, I was invited for an interview for a position I was aiming back at my previous work. For me, honestly, I did not prepare for it but after doing the interview I was just "hell no, did I make it" so after that, I prayed hard to be part of a new journey of my ladder.

So, when the time came they had to announce the lucky ones for that position, I was shocked that I was one of them. That was really amazing and unbelievable thing that I had done stepping up my ladder. I felt really blessed as I am just under probation and I just finished my 5 weeks training. And to share that I was just more than a month old in my company..

So now, I am now an SME in the span of 3 months on this BPO company. I am very thankful that they have seen my potential and had given me the chance to prove myself. Now, I am happily working at home to be safe and providing full support to all my fellow agents.

For all the people who are having a hard time right now in this time of pandemic, I just want you to know that you should never lose hope and number one thing to do everyday is to pray. Never waste a moment if there is an opportunity, grab it!

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mar16
Written by
3 years ago

Comments