Tips to make your crush fall for you😁

4 31
Avatar for Maousama
3 years ago

Hello guys in this article im gonna tell you my tricks how i did make my crush fall for me😁. I'm still single because i don't like relationship. When they confess to me i reject them. I don't know why they like me even im an ugly person. Sometimes im irritated by them i kinda feel relationships are cringe. Alright im gonna share my experience on how they fall for me. Btw this doesn't work if you're a girl.

Talk to her sometimes. Don't talk to her often or she will bored talking to you and she might lose interest to you. Make your little chat fun and then end it. After that you can avoid her. When she's near try to avoid her, make her notice that you're avoiding her that way she will notice you and she will slowly developed to you. But if you're handsome as hell then you can try looking at her eyes I'm not handsome but i actually tried it. She did stare at me we're staring at each other and then i laughed and then she laughed too so that it won't too akward. This operation last 1-2 years so i kinda lose interest on my crush and then they starting to chase me but well i chased them away😁 i would accept her if she confessed at me privately but she did it publicly like a joke so... Yeah I don't know this will work for you guys this just a simple trick it's not perfect.

Thanks for reading😁.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Maousama
empty
empty
empty

Comments