Super natural encounters

0 10

I was 8, It was night raining heavily, I was lying down on a sleeping mat near a door trying to go to sleep when i heard someone calling my name in a whispering voice, I was horrified i hid on my blanket and slept.

Second encounter : while I was on our house trying to sleep on the bed, I decided to be awake and wait my mom to arrive she was working as cook on a food stall she earns 4-5$ a day on that job , I was waiting my mom with my 9 year old sister I was 12 years old that time , my sister was asleep but I was awoke that time im scared to go out of the bed so i was waiting my mom and trying to go asleep as well a moment later i heard foot steps on our leaving room so i came to check if my mom arrived but when i came there, my mom hasn't arrived yet so i came back to my bed immediately and hid on my blanket and tries to sleep but I can't sleep that time so I've wait my mom to come home , she arrived 2 am in the morning i was grateful all the horror I've felt have gone because my mom arrived. I kind of miss my mom she's now working overseas to sustain us financially my dad that time was on the capital city he's paused working because he suffered from appendicitis. I was 13 that time.

Whats your Super natural encounters? Share your thoughts in the comment section.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Maousama
empty
empty
empty

Comments