Read cash points problem

4 24
Avatar for Maousama
3 years ago

Read cash experience is being unbecoming it has a lot of flaws, a lot of problems. I know I'm not the only one facing problems about points im my case my points are froze it doesn't increase or decrease. It's morning and my points are still 5.9 i just wanna let read cash staffs know that there's a bug running loose out there.

This flaw is really inconvenient in view of the fact that it freezes our points and doesn't let us earn our points, it doesn't let us earn from our work.

I hope read cash will hear this out and try fixing the problem.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Maousama
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Let's just have more patience. Maybe the team are still fixing some problems. Stop worrying and have faith to the team of Readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i hope they will fix this problem it's really inconvenient for the affected people i hope they'll fix it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's just hope. Everything will be normal again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i really hope they fix this problem soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago