Paralysis in a dream.

0 29
Avatar for Maousama
3 years ago

Have you ever dreamt where you can't move? If not then good for you. Im gonna share my experience about my dream.

My dream was kind of silly. I was in my bed where i sleep and i was hugging a girl she's on top of me strange right? I was curious so i tried to open my eyes to see who i was hugging but I cannot seem to open my eyes nor move. I tried and tried to open my eyes but i really cant. One moment later i tried to opened my eyes when i opened it what i saw was my pillow i was hugging my pillow tightly๐Ÿ˜†. I thought it was a girl.

Im confused if it was a dream or a sleep paralysis help me resolve this confusion ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† i really can't seem to figure out what happened.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Maousama
empty
empty
empty

Comments