My bizzare lucid dreaming experience

0 29
Avatar for Maousama
3 years ago

Greetings to all of you my fellow humans. Have you ever dreamed about you dreaming and you knew it was a dream? If you haven't then you should go sleep now you might find yourself in a dream if you sleep right now, but if you're not sleepy then try to listen on to my story of me having a bizzare lucid dream.

I was running for my life, finding a high ground as there's a huge flood. A tsunami, I've gone somewhere high trying to escape this terrible dissaster after sometime the flood was gone (yeah it's a dream so..) Little did i know I've been teleported into our home. I realised this is a dream, i was arguing with my parents and said "Anyway this is a dream" of course they didn't believe it. I've gone out and yeah im a teen so.. what i would do is....find a girl... and yeah you already know it...but i can't seem to find any girl outside so I thought they might be dead inside the house so yeah i thought what if i screw dead bodies in my dream... well the dream ended before i knew it, it was a failure finding pleasure so yeah thanks for reading my worthless report about my disgusting dream thank you.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Maousama
empty
empty
empty

Comments