I got reincarnated.

4 25
Avatar for Maousama
3 years ago

I dreamt about me in a church. The church exploded and i was the one got suspected in that incident. I kind of ran some where and soldiers chased me. They catched me and they've shoot me in the head and burnt my body.

I don't know if it was true i want to know if it's true if you guys knows an historical event like this please let me know im just curious about my reincarnation if i really am reincarnated.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Maousama
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It was a strange dream. I have never had anything like this, but according to the interpretations I heard. You are supposed to be weighed against your opinions I think you are the only one who can defend your believes against others

$ 0.00
User's avatar mhv
3 years ago

Well that's probably true I don't have any proof or evidence to show that I was reincarnated or something but it's probably just a dream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe what you were thinking when u were asleep then that's what you were dreaming just example of people who experience trauma they're dreaming about it and that is their thinking when they're alseep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah probably but I wasn't thinking about some war or church or something so . Well I can't really say it was an evidence that i was reincarnated because it was just a dream we don't know for sure. This world is probably a dream too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago