Dreams /Lucid Dream

2 12

Have you ever experienced dreaming but knowing that its a dream? Do you remember your dream last night? Last week?

In this article i want to share my experiences in my dreams. You can share yours too just put it in the comment section.

Lucid Dream

What is lucid dream?

A Lucid dream is a dream where the person is aware that they are dreaming. The dreamer can take control dream characters, narrative and environment.

___

From my experience lucid dreaming is where you're aware that it's a dream. Whem I'm lucid dreaming i kind of feel like I'm half asleep half awake i can open my eyes a little bit when im lucid dreaming and im trying to stay dreaming but i can't. Last night i dreamt about going to our school, i often dream about school maybe i really missed going to school, I'm on our classroom, but the classroom that i was in was the classroom from my elementary school and my classmates are from last high school year and it was a magic school and im an expert magician that can manipulate anything. I was sitting in my chair and our teacher gave some quiz papers about magic i didn't answer it instead i tried something i choked my sit mate with magic i snapped my finger and said "Oxygen" and imagined that the oxygen cannot enter her body and it worked, then i left school because i thought it was boring and then some random person wants to kill me so i tried something, i tried to stop time and I shouted "ZAWARUDOOOOOO" and yes it was success i tried to come to my killer while stopping time i saw him frozed in his place, I'd come closer to him and tried to stab him with my wand but he moved and stabbed me in the head instead, well i died and woke up.

Dreams are such mysterious things that can't explained by science they are wonderful and sometimes terrifying. It's one of the best we can experience being a human.

Let's stop this pandemic by keeping ourselves inside our home, let's go sleep and dream thank you.

End.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Maousama
empty
empty
empty

Comments