You Can't Skip Pain And Suffering

0 16
Avatar for Maonx
Written by
2 years ago

What do you think people most misunderstand about your story, the biggest thing is they say look at his eyes.

Have you seen his eyes?

Look, he has demons in his eyes, the biggest thing is I'm not happy I'm not fulfilled you know they're so missing the point.

I don't judge people I'm judged a lot by how I look in my eyes, my not smiling all the time not laughing, not joking I'm funny big time, but guess what?

Right now, it's easy to be happy it's easy to smile those are the good times.

Those times don't need to be trained, those times for most people don't need to train what I'm trying to give you all is the misery sometimes we go through in life those are times we don't want to talk about we want to skip forward to peace just skip all this pain and suffering and misery of real-life let's cover it over a nice big blanket and let's find peace.

No, it's not possible, I'm trying to give you tools on how to do that and I'm not going to smile and be happy about it, it's a hard journey, it's a real journey.

It's a journey that's going to take you way outside of being comfortable and that's what I'm here to do you have to go to war with yourself before there's peace.

You better not start crying on the steps you better not give up on the steps you better not collapse on the steps they will find you on the steps I don't care whether it's sunshine or rain pleasure or pain when you get up in the morning put your pants on and press.

Life is not a playground it is not this idealistic playhouse that we all live in it's a battleground and if you don't have a mentally tough perspective about going to battle every single day and winning these little wars that are your days.

You are going to have trouble dealing with crises positivity is a great thing but right now, in times of frustration in times of the stress you have to show people through your actions what it looks like to be gritty and self-reliant and someone who takes care of business no matter what is going on you've got to show some the confidence you've got to show some swag.

I can motivate you all day long but the moment I'm not around if you can't motivate yourself it's over internal motivation is 10 times more powerful than any external motivation because it will drive you through times of adversity times hard times mental darkness like when you're in a dark place your reason 'why' is what's going to drive you.

3
$ 2.49
$ 2.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Maonx
Written by
2 years ago

Comments