Whatever The Mind Of Man Can Conceive And Believe, It Can Achieve

1 26
Avatar for Maonx
Written by
1 year ago

I want to talk to somebody who isn't so happy but still believes. I want to talk to somebody who's wrestling in their flesh but you still believe you've got a reason inside of yourself that you're better than this, I'm stronger than this. I will survive this. Who on this planet is still alive right now?

Some things will happen that are out of your control. You will be knocked around. Don't let your environment make you weak. You must reach a point in your life where you say, "I have had it. I'm not going to continue living like this. There has to be more for me. "

I got tired of losing. I got tired of coming up short. I got tired of eating out of trash cans. I got tired of watching everybody else graduate. I got tired. You have to get tired of not being number one at some point, and you have to get angry. If you think things are going to just go your way, well, they're not going to just go your way. If you think things are going to just happen for you, well, they're not just going to happen for you.

You've got to make them happen. See, life doesn't give you what you want, life doesn't give you what you'd love to have. Everybody would love to be successful, right? Everybody wants success. They want financial independence.

Life gives you what you will excel at if you will accept failure. Hardships, disappointment, that's exactly what life's going to give you. If you want to win, you've got to show up and demand for yourself success, fulfillment, and happiness. You must believe in my abilities.

I was created for this. I was called for this. You have to arm your mind and begin preparing yourself for life without this. This builds confidence and self-esteem. I'm the best in the world. If you change your attitude, you can change your life. You change your attitude, and your altitude changes. Stop sitting here with a life of mediocrity when that isn't what God created you for. You have to start living your life in expectation.

You have got to start expecting great things to happen to you in order for them to happen. When you change the frequency at which your tower emits, different things return to you. Start working and developing yourself now and prepare yourself for what it is that you want because you expect to get it.

Yes, it can happen, yes you can have it, yes you can be it, yes you can do it, but you have to be very proactive. You can't just wait for things to happen while you relax. We'll head over and get it. I can't let external events affect how I feel about myself. No matter what else is going on, you've got to make up your mind that it's either a blessing or a lesson.

If you fail, you get back up and you say, "How can I do it differently?" This time I can't stop, I won't stop. Get out of cruise control and take charge. Take control of your day. Get control of your hours. Get in control of your seconds by taking control of your life.

6
$ 1.41
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Maonx
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

the human mind is powerful but faith is more powerful. if you have them both, surely you will succeed

$ 0.00
1 year ago