The Champion Uses The Power Of His Pride To Great Advantage

1 27
Avatar for Maonx
Written by
1 year ago

Winners win, bro, and you don't win by sitting there waiting for someone to give you something. You win by taking it. If you want to go have fun, establish yourself first. You want to go out and party and do all this stuff? That's fine, you can do that, but are you established?

Do you have money in the bank that you know you can live comfortably on for the rest of your life? I'm sure as not that I don't, and that's my goal. I need to stack my chips, and right now is the time to do that. It's not party time right now, it's grind time right now Winners win People only care about the winners.

You could cry about losing all day. You can make every excuse for losing all day. No one cares. That's reality If you win in life, your life's going to be good if you lose in life. Your life's going to be harder. That's the reality, and I'd rather be an aggressive victor than a passive loser. All gas No breaks You must strike while the iron is hot, and you must do so immediately.

I'm in the pride of my life if I take time off, if I step off the gas, if I don't take it seriously This sport is always evolving, and if you're not evolving with it, you're going to get left in the dust, so I can't right now. This is not the time to get up and dance. This is the time to be focused, dedicated, and determined and literally be a Kentucky Derby racehorse and put my blinders on. I'm not looking to the left.

I'm not looking to the right. I'm looking at the finish line If you want to win, you have to understand that no one's giving it to you and be aggressive. You can make as many excuses as you want, you can make as many rules, you can legislate as many things as you want, but at the end of the day, the undeniably great people are gonna get paid, the undeniably great people are gonna get the fliers, the undeniably great people are gonna be the people that people talk about.

The undeniable best comes out on top every time. It's in your best interest to do whatever work is necessary to get you to that point or as close to that point as you possibly can become. If you don't equip yourself to be a warrior, you will lose eventually.

4
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Maonx
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

No breaks You must strike while the iron is hot, and you must do so immediately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago