Life Will Continue To Attack You - motivational article

1 20
Avatar for Maonx
Written by
2 years ago

life will not always be 70 and sunny, life is the ultimate competitor, it's relentless, it will continue to attack you when you least expect it. We must learn to adapt and overcome all obstacles that are in front of us.

We have to evolve, when the obstacle gets in front of you don't let it stop you don't let it deter you from not getting around them. We live in a world right now that celebrates victimhood, it's a competition now about who has the biggest challenges not who's overcome the biggest challenges and I'm going to tell you right now the world is going to reward.

People who overcome the challenges you might get some claps you might get some, oh man you know that's such a so hard you might get some of that, but it's not going to change your life, so guys understand that doing the opposite of what most people do is what's going to lead to the most success in your life.

So when you see everybody else working to make their life easier more convenient less frustrating look at the rest of their life, what is it it's generally a show. So that should be an indication to you that maybe you need to look at life a little bit differently embrace your adversity and look for opportunities to get better and grow.

We can talk about and whine about and cry about everything in our lives but, there's only one thing that's going to change it and that's actually taking action towards the place that you want to go this is always going to be true what you put in will produce the output.

I'm not going to know what the heck is going on I'm going to go for it anyway, I'm going to enter that dark cave I don't know if I'm gonna be eaten alive I don't know if it's gonna turn out bad but I'm gonna go in I'm gonna trust and believe in my ability to figure things out.

I don't know how it's gonna go but I know I'm gonna show up as the best of who I am to deal with that change your mind must be allowing and saying I'm gonna let go of everything I think I know I'm gonna let go of everything I want it to go like I'm gonna let go of my need for permission. I'm gonna let go of my need for perfection and I'm just gonna try one of the things that I see people do is they don't understand that you should actually be seeking out the proper obstacles that are going to teach you the lesson and embrace them so that you can be better

Photo by Unsplash

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Maonx
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It is always difficult to keep moving forward my friend, but if you set your mind to it and stay positive you can achieve all your goals, even if you see the objectives as too complex, the first step is to start.

$ 0.00
2 years ago