Know What You Want And Reach Out Eagerly For It

0 28
Avatar for Maonx
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Life, Advice, Belive, Day, ...

If you constantly keep throwing things against the wall, eventually something will stick. Never give in to what you want, but you still believe who on this Earth would still be going right now? You are who you are. Some things are beyond your control. You're going to get knocked around. Don't let your environment make you weak.

That is why your adversary fights you in your mind. He fights you in your mind because the man believes in his heart that he is the same as you. The devil does not have to bind you. He only needs to fill your mind with anxiety.

I got tired of losing. I got tired of coming up short. I got tired of eating out of trash cans. I got tired of watching everybody else graduate. I got tired. If I could take it, I could make it. I could show up Michael Jordan said in one of his interviews, "I missed 9,000 shots when I was playing basketball at the NBA games. Does that make him a failure No, he's one of the greatest basketball players of all time, but he failed 9,000 times. We all fail.

It's okay Is it not the case that when you fail, you stay down? Whoever stays down is a loser, and losers will fail and get up. If you fail and get up, you will always get up. That is a winner. Do you think things are going to just go your way? Well, they're not going to just go your way. If you believe that things will just happen for you, whether they will or not, you must make them happen.

So you should start thinking of me as the world's treaty. You've got to start arming your mind. Start preparing yourself for us out here in life. You build confidence, you build self-esteem, but you still believe that if you can just keep hope alive, you can make it. Because if you keep hope alive, it is really faith. You simply need to change it from "I hope this happens" to "I believe this can happen."

Do we still value what we set out to value on days when you don't feel like doing what you said you'd do? Inheritance is not something we inherit in the midst of opposition, challenges, or uncertainty; we must wake up every single day, fight, and build it. Life is like a grindstone; it can polish you or it can pulverise you depending on how you position yourself It's on me.

I'll get some help and assistance, but I know that it's on me if I can take it. I can make it. Don't give up on who you are. Everybody's got a plan to achieve their dream, so when your playing fails, when you get knocked down the canvas, when everything falls apart in your life, what are you going to do? There is only one option. Stay hard.

5
$ 1.75
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Sonali
Avatar for Maonx
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Life, Advice, Belive, Day, ...

Comments