If You Want Success Think Different From Other

0 26
Avatar for Maonx
Written by
1 year ago

Do you have the courage? Will you die a dreamer, on the verge, on the brink, in the land of could've, would've, and should've? This wrong hand rules the roost. Do you have the courage? I am going to drop something on you. It takes courage to be successful. It is far easier to fail than it is to succeed. Mourning will always have company.

If you don't want to make waves, be mediocre, be normal and fit in, and if you are concerned about people, then you are God. Then neutralise everything he put into you and just fit in with everyone else. It takes bravery to be different. It takes courage to go where you've never gone before.

For some of you, it took courage to come to this conference. It takes courage to get you out of that ball. It takes courage to be successful. It takes courage to win. People who do not win are not discussed. If you win, they're going to talk about you. Do you have the courage to stand there till the storm keeps raging and the people get to talking and you stand there and say, I've come too far to turn around, touch your girlfriend and say, "Do you have courage?"

Unless I say something to you, it takes courage to be exceptional, courageous to be wise, courageous to be wealthy, courageous to be educated, courageous to be knowledgeable, because the moment you do for yourself, you don't talk like you. You forgot where you came from. Take a look at Detective.

It takes courage, and I'm just wondering in this weak, watered down, mediocre society that we live in today, in this reality TV world that we live in today, I'm just wondering if there's anybody left that's got the courage to say, "After all I've been through, and all my ancestors have been through, and my parents have been through, I don't come through all of that just to fit in with normalcy, I have the courage to go out to my dream."

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Maonx
Written by
1 year ago

Comments