I Will Fail My Way To Success

0 18
Avatar for Maonx
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Success, Motivation, Failure, Life, Story, ...

The common denominator of failure is excused you blame the president, you blame congress, you blame Greece, you blame the euro as long as you wake up and blame poor sales or the economy or an environment then you have no motivation to make it better because it's not your fault.

So wake up in the morning and own your failure look in the mirror and say I'm failing because of me and you won't like it and then you'll change it but as long as you don't put it on you. You have no motivation to change it so in short, if you own your failure you'll own your success, if you don't own your failure you'll never dig out. Always the common denominator of failure personally is excused you don't want to be a failure, do you?

I don't care where you are using what you got to get what you won't use your mind use your vision, use your dream, I dream my way out the hood I dream my way out, and then I saw it and then I would get up every day and I would grind hard. I started from the bottom, I started with my mind, I started with my heart you got a mind you got a heart stop making excuses, stop waiting for somebody to feel sorry for you yes, it's gonna be hard.

Yes, it's gonna be difficult but you can do it. Believe this I've never been the biggest, the fastest, the strongest, I've never needed to be right because I believe at the core of what it is. it's my will versus your will, it's my bloodline versus your bloodline it's what I represent versus what you represent it's what I believe versus what you believe.

Most people stop at failure it's the most powerful tool you can use but it all depends on how you use it. It's that drive inside of you it's what we talk about, the dark side. the dark side is filled with failure but it's the fuel that burns you like something that's never burned inside you before.

You judge the character of a man not by where you stand in times of comfort and convenience you judge the character of a man by where he stands in times of challenge and controversy regardless of the situation, regardless of circumstance, regardless of what happened I'm going to show up and I'm going to give everything I got to it because I'm working for something different.

Everyone's going to hit adversity it's how you deal with that adversity and the keyword is "you" not letting somebody else deal with that adversity, you have to deal with adversity and how you deal with it are you going to fight through it or are you going to curl up and just roll over into the corner? It's going to pretty much determine how the rest of your development from a mental standpoint is going to carry you.

Thank you so much for reading this article

2
$ 0.44
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
Avatar for Maonx
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Success, Motivation, Failure, Life, Story, ...

Comments