I Eat Problems For Breakfast

1 23
Avatar for Maonx
Written by
2 years ago

Night follows day, and difficulty follows opportunity. It always comes after expansion. It's been the rhythm of life for the last 6,000 years of recorded history.

Winter is going to come. The winter of sickness, the winter of disappointment In the winter of devastation So, how do you deal with the winter? this little note. You can get better, you can get stronger, and you can get wiser. Sure enough, there's no winter you can't overcome, no winter you can't figure out how to survive.

Sometimes the winter seems long, the night seems to last forever, but sure enough, there's no winter you can't figure out how to survive. Night has to give way to day, and winter has to give way to spring. The difficult time has to give way to opportunity.

The recession has to give way finally to the progression of the expansion. Your spring will surely come. Just hang in there when the night is long, hang in there when it's dark, hang in there when you can't figure it out.

You're going to be able to handle whatever comes your way. I promise you that I fought a good fight. You might not have seen it. You saw the glamour, you saw the healing, but let me tell you what you didn't see.

I fought to my death. I fought my way up. I fought to get up on my feet. I fought to stand. I fought to carry on. I fought to live. I fought with my fears and doubts.

My anxieties were at odds with those of haters and liars. I fought. I lost a lot of stuff. I lost a lot of friends. I lost a lot of strength. I lost a lot of courage. I lost a lot of time. I lost a lot of money. But I kept going down on my knees.

I was still believing. I believed I was broken. I believed I was lonely. I believed I had been betrayed. I believed it.

3
$ 0.27
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Freedom007
Avatar for Maonx
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Believe in yourself. You are braver than you think, more talented than you know, and capable of more than you imagine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago