I Am Stronger Than My Fear

1 13
Avatar for Maonx
Written by
2 years ago

A lot of people say I'm scared, what if I do it and I fail? I'm scared I want to do it, I got gifted. I'm gifted, I'm talented I know I can write that Blog, I know I can lose my fat, I know I can gain new skills, I know I can write a book I know I can get that degree but I'm scared this is the fight of your life, guys.

This is the fight of your life if you're going to win the fight of your life you can't be afraid to fight all right, some things don't come they're just not going to come to you because you want it as bad as you wanna breathe you got to put up the dukes, guys and you got to be willing to fight that thing up.

Fear, you are not going to stop me I've come too far to give up now I never stopped fighting it got harder and it got harder but I didn't stop, I didn't quit, I just kept fighting and fighting I got here not because I'm the strongest not because I'm the fastest not because I'm the best but I kept fighting and fighting.

You got fear and you got faith and I've decided not to walk in fear but to walk in faith there's greatness in you, there's greatness in you and you mean to tell me you're never gonna reach your full potential you mean to tell me you're never going to be what you've been called to be that you're not gonna do what you've been called to do because you are afraid and so I'm saying to somebody right now that's watching me, Guys you got greatness all inside of you.

You got greatness all inside of you but your problem is you were a scaredy-cat you saw and every time you get hard you quit and you give up and I'm telling you if you would be willing to fight your way through it.

If you would be willing to fight your way through this battle fight your way through cancer, fight your way through that academic struggle, fight your way through divorce fight your way through it if you are willing to fight your way through that singing career fight your way through boxing fight your way through football if it was easy everybody would do it.

You got to fight your way through it you got to fight the fear because guess what? Fear is bigger than you you've got to this far you're going to quit you should have quite a long time ago you got too far you've come too far to quit now you need to get a reward for it.

There's nothing you can't do that the odds are for you and not against you so you going to get that Ph.D. so you going to get that master so you go back to school.

All you got to do is a start because if it's past possible, as soon as you start you know, you're going to set records you know you're going to take it to the next level you know what's going to be that you're going to do what's never been done before.

Thank you so much for reading this article

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Avatar for Maonx
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Well said dear. I couldn’t agree more. True words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago