Funniest real life story on Reddit - #1

0 22
Avatar for Maonx
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Funny, Happy, Memes, Jokes, Real Life, ...
Photo by Keira Burton from Pexels

Highschool, Jr. Year. First day of class. Teacher walks in, it's an older wrinkly guy with a stache. A little weird looking. His shirt is only tucked in on one side. Every one is just getting the wrong vibe from this guy. Like, he's not all there in the head. He's got a manic look in his eyes. He's creepy.

He starts going through attendance, not looking up the whole time. Then he gets to my name. Starts to say it, then stops. Looks up, scans the room, looks directly at me. "Ah, Mr. 102194, I'm glad you're here. How's your family? Is your little sister still playing the piano? Is that model ship still on your dresser? Is your room still blue?"

I'm shocked, mortified. I can't find the words to respond, this creeper has just described my family, and the fucking room I sleep in at night.

"Ah, of course it is, it's only been what? A week?"

Then he goes back to attendance. Panics were had that day.

But anyway, the next day I find out the old crazy guy is my uncles best friend, and they and my dad decided to pull a prank on me for my first day. The teacher wasn't so crazy looking the rest of the year, he shaved the pedo stache (which he grew specifically for the prank, apparently), dressed better, stopped making his eye twitch, etc.

I have to admit, it was a good prank, even if I was terrified of being murdered for a day or two.

Reddit story written by u/dbaker102194

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Maonx
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Funny, Happy, Memes, Jokes, Real Life, ...

Comments