Free Your Inner Monster

0 22
Avatar for Maonx
Written by
1 year ago

If you are not capable of cruelty, you are a victim to anyone who is part of the reason that people go watch anti-heroes and villains is because there is a part of them that is screaming for the incorporation of the monster within them.

This is what gives them the strength of character and self-respect because it's impossible to respect yourself until you grow teeth and if you grow teeth, you realize. That you're somewhat dangerous, if not seriously dangerous, and that you might be more willing to demand that.

You treat yourself with respect, and others do the same, but that doesn't mean that being cruel is preferable to not being cruel, because in the first case You're nothing but weak and naive, and in the second case, you're dangerous but under control.

Every time something gets hard you quit, I dare you to take a little pain and go through it, you ain't going to die at the end of pain and success, You're not going to die because you're in pain.

It's going to be hard it took me 12 years to get a four-year degree, but I got it, and guess what? On a degree, it doesn't have dates so if it took you 4 years, and it took me 12 it doesn't show up anywhere, but I'm exactly where I wanted to be because I realized I had to commit my entire being to this.

I got to breathe it, I got to eat it, I got asleep it, and until you get there you'll never be successful in life but once you get there, I guarantee you the world is yours so work hard, and you can have whatever it is, you want.

I don't care if you're the gazelle or the lion when the sun comes up baby you better get to running being consistent with the right actions if you are consistent and do the right things.

There is nothing that can stop you from being where you want to be, you think there's an end there's not an end because what's going to happen is you're going to get to a place where you're happier there you're making great money you're able to do the things you want to do.

But, what you've got to realize is that once you get it, it costs you to keep it or to push it and progress it and so, accept the fact that you're going to have to work and be in this game one way or another most likely your entire life.

So, buy into the fact that to have a great life it's a lifetime commitment buy into the fact that, the real prize is who you become and how you can help others become because those things are what really matters.

1
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Maonx
Written by
1 year ago

Comments