My favourite book

1 17
Avatar for Manzila39
3 years ago

I like to read books. I have read several novels in Bengali and English literature. A few of these books have taken a place in my mind. R. L. Stevenson's Treasure Island is one such book. This book is my favorite.

In fact there were a number of pirates hiding on a secluded island. Jim and his team and the pirate team all wanted to get it. This story is a story of struggle, adventure and heroism.

Thrills and anxieties and hatred and fear are the main aspects of this story. Jim bravely saves his friends from a dangerous pirate named John Silver.

When I was overjoyed when I saw a teenage hero defeat the evil and win. The author knows how to keep the youth community enchanted.

If you like the post, please like, If you like the post, please like, comment and subscribe to get the next post

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Manzila39
3 years ago

Comments

I have also some favorite books. I love to read science fiction, literature and also famous poem. This are gives pleasure to me. So it's very important for one to read many kind of books for increasing knowledge😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago