Brain Washing: hacking your software

0 21
Avatar for Manuelevolucion
2 years ago
Topics: Latam, Nice Story


Hello, greetings to all, my name is Manuel Alejandro, creator of personal development and motorcycle tourism content, this is my first post in this Read.cash community, I have previously written and continue to generate content on platforms such as Steemit, Instagram, Facebook and Youtube.

I joined this platform, on the recommendation of , who is the creator of the Cryptocreativos community, I want to take the opportunity to present one of my projects that I am currently starting, which I called Brain Washing: Hacking your software.

Throughout my life I have had different experiences, which have led me to conclude that we are moldable and programmable beings, when I speak of Brain Washing, I refer to this idea of ​​being able to re-program our minds to be better people, achieve life we ​​dream of and in turn help others.

The name is a bit of my project is a bit curious, which I took from a well-known phrase in my country Venezuela and in Latin America, which is "You are being brainwashed", which refers to when someone who knows you notice in you some important change in your way of thinking, speaking and/or acting, this by surrounding yourself with people from other atmospheres, and use this phrase to show yourself that you are changing, sometimes for the better, other times maybe not so much hehehe.

What I am looking for with this project is to show people who connect and follow the content, that it is always possible to be better, based on a Japanese philosophy called Kaizen, which proposes the daily improvement of 1% in each one of us. Part of the activities that I have carried out to develop Brain Washing is to organize and give talks on topics related to human improvement, always seeking to capture the attention and inspire others to seek the best in themselves and consequently in everything that affects them. surrounds.

In future publications I will be sharing some topics of interest (new ones and articles that I have published on other platforms, all of my authorship), in addition to sharing with you some video links on YouTube to keep you up to date with what we are developing. , thank you very much and I enclose a video of part of the work that I develop.

Instagram: @manuel.evolucion
Youtube channel: Manuel Evolución
Steemit: @abcvivir

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Manuelevolucion
2 years ago
Topics: Latam, Nice Story

Comments