My love

1 13
Avatar for Mano041
3 years ago

My love was silent ... I wanted him more than myself ... I asked for him ... I took his grief myself and I named my happiness after him ... But ... I had to hear that she is in a relationship with someone else ... and will get married soon ... and I was not even told ... since then my world has been deserted ... I prayed for her, Tahajjud, In all of this, in this place and in the next world, I asked for it ... without remembering it, not a moment would pass by me ... after all, I have to go through it now ...

#Mano_wRiTeR

2
$ 0.00

Comments

There is also a lot of trouble from love when you know that there is someone else in the heart of love that the soul is so that the soul is not so we can not do anything, pray and patience. Allah also pisses patience and Allah does what he does is better, and it is better for you to write anything better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago