A New Day

2 17
Avatar for Mano041
3 years ago

Good morning Guys..Have a Beautiful day.💕💕2:45 AM

#Feelings

Welcome happiness with a smile

Wrap them around me

I succeed in this endeavor to a great extent

But that is only possible for a few moments

Someone's bitter tone, sticky sarcastic remarks

They throw me back into the mire of agony

Where the sting of thorns hurts my being

I feel like a sick person

Repeat these past sorrows

I look like an epidemic patient

People who smile at their happiness start running away from it

Thinking that my laughter

Don't fall victim to this painful epidemic

Yes! Many times i

By freeing yourself from the shackles of the real world

Fill your dreams with understanding

I have also tried my luck

But my prayer for everlasting happiness has always been in vain

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mano041
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful morning to you mate, do have a good and happy day ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago