New mining website that pays high, without investment

0 21
Avatar for Manjith__Hunter
1 year ago

Nice to meet you all again .You all may have been scammed or have involved in a fake cloud mining website .I mean it's not just you, I am a victim to you see back in the days I did not have such a great knowledge about this things and no one to guide me in the world of crypto so I got scammed ,But you don't worry for you, I am there to guide you

So let's get started.

Hash://Tray

This is the website, I am talking about today

For your reference purposes this pays.Its been around from about 2014 so it's pretty old but it works . Now how to earn, before that don't you need the link to the website it's below check it ou

https://mx.hash24.store/ref1217759

Sponsors of Manjith__Hunter
empty
empty
empty

* You will get bonus of 30$ if you sign up with my link ,which will help you mine ,it's not withdrawable so don't try .

* The mining starts automatically

* The rate of mining depends on the bonus you have ,let's say you have only the joining bonus then the speed is 0.01/day

*You can increase your bonus in several ways .

They a have a variety of payment withdrawal options such as master card,payeer,visa etc

I probably would not recommend you to use the cards as they have fee where payeer and some other have 0% fee.Its your wish

I would use payeer ,I don't want visa or master card to it my money .

If want to know more on how to increase your bonus and earn more comment below ,I will write it for you .

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Manjith__Hunter
1 year ago

Comments