The Story of Girl who want to mary

3 12
Avatar for Manik0
Written by
3 years ago

A year ago, my father did not want to marry me.

When I talk about marriage in front of my mother and father, my father says that my daughter is still young and she will not talk about marriage in front of him.

Everybody says exactly one thing, not just the father, but any elder of the family.

Meanwhile, I don't like anything else. I have to get married this time. I have to show everyone that I also got married.

As soon as I entered Facebook, I spent my life looking at my friends' couple pics, but I am not married yet.

One of my own best friends got married and became a baby.

And I was still left alone.

If you tell your mother, tell her what is the benefit of telling your mother to go to your father.

If I was a boy I could tell my father but I am a girl so I can't even tell him directly.

So after thinking a lot, I came up with a plan to tell my father.

I will actually sing a wedding song in front of my father every day from my father's office, then maybe my father will understand that his daughter has grown up and now he has to get married.

The next day Dad actually sang from my room from the office.

"Marry me, marry me"

The next day my father actually sang,

"Dad, I'm not getting married, Dad, I'm not getting married."

I sang the next day,

"Dil Churaya Meri Kichne O Chanam Tune Tune"

I sang like this for a few days but my father did not say anything.

I was disappointed in my mind.

And I thought, I will not sing any more, father, if I don't get married, I will stay like this, I am still young.

What else to do.

Then all my frustrations were removed and my father suddenly appeared one day with a pot of pahma. I am very happy that my father understood my mind after so many days.

Patra Pahma saw everything and left. The marriage was settled very soon.

The wedding day came to an end.

I made a lot of arrangements for the wedding and everything went exactly as I wanted.

I sang and danced a lot.

I took a picture with the elder and posted it on Facebook.

Everything seemed like a dream.

A few days later, at 5 o'clock in the morning, the mother-in-law called.

I thought I was dreaming, but not my mother-in-law again

Called out loud.

I woke up and opened the door and said what happened mother-in-law.

Mother-in-law said, "It's too much, mother, all the guests are gone. Now I want to make a little peace in my family with everything in your hands.

After that, my mother-in-law explained everything to me. I have to get up at 5 in the morning. I have to do all the house work. He tied the key of the world in his hand.

Today my mother-in-law explained everything to me immediately.

Mother-in-law's call in Peru any night

I woke up and did everything.

I didn't get up at my father's house before 10 in the morning but it seems like I get up at 5 in the morning.

And my mother used to do all the work, I didn't even help her at all.

If something went wrong, everyone would get angry with my mother. Now my mother-in-law is doing it at my mother's house.

My mother remembers a lot. She would not let me do any work in my father's house.

If I could do something, he would say, "You can't do it. Give me. I'm doing it and that's how much work I have to do."

Some days I did all the work, I feel very bad, I can not do so much to stay here.

I called my father and cried and told him to take me away. I can't stay here anymore.

I told my mother that now I understand how difficult it is to have a family. If I could help you a little, you would get a little comfort.

Dad said from the side of the phone, now there is nothing to do, mother, you have to stay there.

My mother said, "Mother, make a family with your mind."

I said all my hobbies are gone, father and mother, I will go home now.

I am not old enough to get married yet.

Dad said this is your real home now.

And now you are old enough to get married.

Make a family with your mind, mother, everything will be fine.

Now I have become the mother of a daughter and I have arranged the family like myself.

I get up at 5 in the morning, do all the work, sleep at night, like Hum Besti, sometimes I give Kapal Peek and my daughter Peek.

When some friends comment on my PK, I will have a baby when I get married.

Then I said in my mind, first do the biyatato, then handle the push of marriage.

End ,,,,,,

The story is fictional but not unreal.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Manik0
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great post.......,. Back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago