Study

1 9
Avatar for Manik0
Written by
3 years ago

Study means the read the book for acquire knowledge. Studt make us self independent. For the study we can gather lot of knowledge an pleasure of mind. In the end, I will say that, by studying, we mean that whatever we can do after acquiring our own knowledge and helping to acquire our own skills, is called studying.

That is, study after which we acquire knowledge. This study has filled our dark life with light.

This study brings us success by educating us in a beautiful and civilized society and making people like this.

The importance and necessity of study cannot be over stated.

The study of my life is very important. I love to wear and reading and more interest in reading has come out as a result of spending time on this DSB.

I want to wear more, I want to know, I want to learn, I want to move forward, I want to do something and I want to be a human being by studying.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago