School life

50 69
Avatar for Manik0
Written by
3 years ago

School life means the the time period i spend in school. Ones a time I think that school life is the boring life. When I got pass from the School then understandmy thinking is wrong. My school life lot of memory has store my brain. I was a student of Nimshar High School. It is the best part of my life. Scool life means the boring white dress I thought in past. Now I think my thought was wrong. I miss my school dress. I want to wear this dress again. School life means boring white shoe. But I miss this badly. My school is two storid building. I miss this building. I went school early. Because I play game before the class. When the school bell rang I go to my class. I always try to seat beside my friend. I have some special friend in my school. I tell about them later. At first tell about our teacher. Our teacher are faithful. They always try to do their best. They help us for our educational purposes they always encourage to achieve our goal. Sometimes they hit us as punishment. Amir munsi was my favourite teacher. But i love all very much. I have some special friend. They always help me for different crisis. They behave like me as a brother. In my life I never forget them.

48
$ 0.00

Comments

I miss my school days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your moment on your school. It reminds my one too. I feel nostalgia

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well deserve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really miss school life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. very very good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up brother..nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pist

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really missing this time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro we & not for we every people miss school life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It Reminds Me Of My School Life 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss you school life,,nice article, please support me,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the best post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Missed this time very much..the school life was very Beauty ful for all.My school life was made full of crazy..I enjoy this time very much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Remembering the school life, the days were very good,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good 😽

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your school story is very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

School life is an unequal ..

I have so many histories of school life that I will never forget ... How sweet the memories are ... Everyone has more or less a history of school life ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning brother good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent super Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss you school life,,nice article, please support me,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago