My village

18 33
Avatar for Manik0
Written by
3 years ago

Dear all friend how are you?? Today I tell about my village. My village is my favourite place. My village name is Bhurburia. It is little far way from Dhaka-Chittagong Highway. It is under daudkandi upazila and Cumilla Zila. There is a primary school in my village. I complete my study in this school. School playground is the one of my favourite place. I play cricket and football in this ground. The ground is plane in level. One thousands people live in my village. All people are live with accompany. They loved each other. All of they are welled behaved. My village has his own beauty. A little width road run through my village. These road is very useful. Different vehicle pass way the road. This help us at the crisis time. There is a small bridge in my village. At afternoon we discuss about different thing. I love my village so much.

25
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I live in a village and i like village

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really very nice your village place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your description of your village is too good. Sometimes village life is so difficult but sometimes there are peace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really great your article brother...so beautiful your post... village life is always painful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.!! Really this is a good post and good Article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vlo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine and you,,wonderful village.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marvelous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago