Majli

0 17
Avatar for Manik0
Written by
3 years ago

I hope everyone has seen the movie.

I'm basically a thriller movie lover. But I watch all the movies in the South. Although I am a lover of thrillers, I will talk about romantic movies today. This is a movie without counting how many times I have seen it. Every time I watch it, I think I fall in love with the movie.

I have been watching South Indian movies for many years. The three who are starring in the majili romantic movie are in one word extraordinary and lively. Not to mention background music. Samanta's performance was especially eye-catching. How much love one has for another is often noticed. The movie is a bit emotional. However, after watching this movie, it seems that everything is possible, but is it possible for a wife like Samata? I'm a girl myself. I can't be so good myself.

3
$ 0.00

Comments