Khuda Hafiz

0 13
Avatar for Manik0
Written by
3 years ago

Khuda Hafiz was released on August 14 this year. 80% of the movies are shot at Noman.

The movie has thrills as well as action. However, it is good to say that there is no such action scene like Baghi-3 alone. An ordinary man is shown to be as aggressive as he can be to save his wife. I mean, the logic bar was not played.👍 (Even after that it is a movie)

I thought I was watching a new Bidyut Jamwal in this movie. If I am not mistaken, I think Bidyut has done the best performance of his career in this movie.

He has shown his talent not only in action but also in other aspects.

In the movie Shivalika K (Nargis) was portrayed as such a naive Muslim girl, when she was kidnapped, she looked really bad after watching.

Annu Kapoor is also doing well. Sadak2, Baaghi 3, Malang There was a sense of peace in seeing Khuda Hafiz among these non-food bad food.

0
$ 0.00

Comments