Corruption in Bangladesh

14 74
Avatar for Manik0
Written by
3 years ago

While Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib was talking on the phone on the second floor, a vegetable grower came with vegetables.

Sheikh Saheb took out twenty rupees from his pocket and gave it to the caretaker to give to the vegetable grower.

After a while Mr. Mujib ran up to the second floor with vegetables

Who said, "Sir, I brought the first vegetable from my field for you, I did not bring it for sale, he returned ten rupees

Then Mr. Mujib said I am

I gave you twenty rupees, then why did you return ten rupees?

The vegetable grower said the caretaker gave me ten rupees!

Bangabandhu then said "

In a country where it costs twenty rupees to go down from the second floor to the lower floor,

How many thousands of crores of budget in that country, the general public will get it?

Sheikh Mujib's words became a reality after so many years. . .

Today, the goods have a budget of thousands of crores

Even after doing so, people with dogs find food in the dustbin!

16
$ 0.00

Comments

Great post.......,. Back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangabandhu's deeds are truly unimaginable and I have heard about him, I am proud we are Bengalis and the father of our nation Sheikh Mujibur Rahman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carry on....... It's natural in our country......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice btoo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman was an extraordinary man ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your article idea.thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice article.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Corroption makea bad impact in a nation

$ 0.00
3 years ago