A unlucky love story

9 24
Avatar for Manik0
Written by
3 years ago

It started in 2013.

I met him from SSC examination hall. He was sitting in the seat next to me. E likes him at first sight. A very polite and calm girl. But he did not speak boldly. I asked short questions during the test.

Whatever

On the day of the last test, at the end of the test, I dared to give Robi Circle ID. I thought I would not knock, maybe I forgot. But not two days later he knocked me out. That is where our love begins. We were next to each other for 6 long years. We had an understanding and a lot of good. He lived very well with me. We spent 6 good years holding each other's hands. My family also knew we loved each other. My mother lived very well with him.

Every year I used to take sari for her in Durga Puja. She looks very beautiful in a sari. In every puja we go out to walk together even if it is for one day.

But this year we will not have a horse together, this time he will go around with someone else in worship.

I can't imagine that after spending 6 years together, he will become someone else.

A few days ago he told me that he was looking for a boy from home for marriage. I've been looking for him like crazy for a few days now. Later I findout that he was getting married voluntarily. I can not thought of losing that year's relationship in this way. How many memory of that year will make us forget all that. She told me she wouldn't live with me. And now it has become my responsibility to keep him in the house of others. If I get a good job, I will marry her. But she wants 3 more years to finish her studies and get married. But he did not keep his word. I may not be able to survive with those memories. I didn't see him for the last time.

13
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good pots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lucky is main part of love story good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice broo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really unlucky love story., back bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful story

$ 0.00
3 years ago