A love story of failure

0 18
Avatar for Manik0
Written by
3 years ago

My girlfriend was the one who liked the date

Doctor. Not so much a doctor; FCPS First

Part-finished doctor.

I was studying in the final year of political science then

Absolutely became a foreigner. In unequal fighting

Mercy is the only tool of man

Please. PG at the request of the date, even if my ego

Went to the hospital to see that doctor

Probably a hidden desire to gain kindness or mercy.

"

The future groom looked at me and smiled and said,

'There can be love like this at this age. These

I am not old enough to care. You still

Students, too, study political science again; You are now

So you can't ---- economic in the future like me

And social security can't give him. So,

What is the benefit of ruining another person's life? '

I walked on the sidewalk for many nights that day ....

"

My incompetence is like that doctor gentleman

Obscenely exposed that, mine

Like rotten fish that cannot be sold in the market

It seemed. I have such a great incompetence in this world

Is there any right to live with this?

I spent a lot of time thinking.

"

Sadness never comes alone. They come in groups;

Holding hands. My sorrows also came in groups.

After Tithi's marriage, I was with her for one more year

I had to take classes in the department. That one year

There was a long era. Time is like a wasted clock

He used to stand in place and move but did not move.

Every day I felt like it was mine

Is the last day of university. Head down

I used to run towards Shahbag with the tests. Like

I'm very busy. There is a lot of work stuck for me.

But as soon as I went to Shahbag, my speed would slow down. Time

He used to ride on the back of an old bullock cart. Often one

That doctor gentleman came by motorbike on the date

I could have put it down. When the exam or class is over again

Like an eagle flying from the sky

He would have killed and picked up the date. At that time I just hid

I was looking for. There were so many buildings around, but there were trees

I find nothing to hide a little

I didn't get it .....

Why when the university exams are over

Doctor gentleman without finishing FCPS

Tithi goes to a country in the Middle East

Went. The two of them once very secretly before leaving

Last seen.

"

Tithi rolled her eyes and said, 'You

You are and will always be in my bosom; I

I'll take you no matter where I go. Death

I will live with you in the world of my mind. '

"

I wondered how the date would take me to seven

Thirteen rivers across the sea in the desert? I sometimes

I wanted to fly. I wanted to run to Tithi but

Once again resigned with a feeling of incompetence

I gave.

The date became two or four days for me

The 'Cox's Bazar beach' left behind .................

"

Today, after a long time, those memories came alive to me

I think so. I've been talking to Tithi for a long time

I would say. I used to suffer thinking about my own incompetence. Face

To mourn with the corpse of a dreary dream

Gone are the days when I really stood up;

I wanted to be worldly then that old sphere again

Discovers himself in another role in the puzzle

I was a little disappointed. I say to the boy in a very soft voice, 'Tea,

Eat? 'As if he had known me for many days. Wake up

The boy looked at me with red eyes.

I clearly understand he’s a big one with himself

Engaged in various kinds of war. A fat salary job like mine

, The power to fight a car driver -

Biojids do not have the capacity. To fight with me

He must have thought that he did not have a weapon in his hand

Feeling helpless. I waited for tea

Now lean towards him. I want to know, 'Amina R.

Do you have a relationship? 'The boy is tired

He looked at me with his eyes and shook his head. I say,

'How long? '--- Two years. --- You're here

Does Amina know? A hesitation in the boy's face

Erupted. But he does not answer. With the claim of love

Conspiracy to send boyfriend to future groom

The boy wants to hide the role of lover.

I once thought the girl knew nothing again

It seems that the girl sent the boy. Of the table

The boy's less expensive Chinese mobile phone

The boy and I trembled once

The two of them looked at the monitor of the mobile together. There

Let's see, one message; The sender of the message below

Name - Mary Jan. I am a man of a little advanced generation

However, I know that 'Mary Jan' is not a human name.

This is the code name of the lover of bioge. Probably

Amina's name. The boy must be in the girl's mobile

Code name saved. The boy quickly got out of the table

The mobile went out of my sight. Over and over

I notice a tendency to hide Amina

I wanted to hide the date.

"

I say in imitation of that doctor 10 years ago, I am

Or Amina respecting your love

I can move on from life. But you are that

There is no guarantee that he will get Amina?

But it will take time to stand on your own two feet

A lot? '

The boy looked at me once and lowered his face.

He has a strong argument in my words

As if accepting. Yet he was about to drown

Say, 'What's wrong with trying? Also try

One of the qualifications of a lover. '

I am one of the qualifications of a lover after 33 years of life

I get a new definition. To comfort the boy himself

Seeing the ability to discover a basic qualification

I am fascinated and amazed at the same time. Yet myself

To be sure before removing Amina from life

I want to know, 'How can I understand you Amina

Sent to me? ', The boy a little embarrassed

By A lot of helpless one from the book pocket

He took out a business card and looked the other way

Gives it to me. I have the business card in hand

I see my business card. A fast food

I went to see Amina in the shop.

Chicken fry oil still sticks to one corner of the card

There is. Although it has faded a lot in the last few days.

Amina and Bayezid if I wish

I can reject love. Time forgets all

I can bring Amina home thinking. But

My mind interrupts. Amina becomes to me

Date.

"

I think they secretly the day before my stay

See you somewhere. The pain of the two before separation

Drives me Amina too like Tithi

Say to Bayazid, 'You will be with me forever.

"

Imagination can be extended to someone unseen

No. But after meeting the boy

I can't think of Amina alone anymore. Amina R.

Bayazid became a picture of two captive people in one frame.

I grabbed Amina's hand on the street in my imagination

Amina saw the boy's shadow while walking

To walk with the other hand. The moon sitting on the verandah in imagination

I went to see the rocking chair swinging

Amina's chair is not rocking by itself. The chair

A long shadow is swaying behind him

Standing. ......... The shadow of fascination in Amina's eyes

Not for my presence; Bayezid fiction

For attendance.

"

After 10 years, I realized how to date me in a desert country

Taken away. The words spoken by Tithi are mine today

I don't think there are any consolation sentences. I think,

How many divine words have come up from the depths of the mind. I

I understand that the boy will come to my house with Amina. Amina will hold one side of the fence all the time. I am sure I will not be happy with Amina, because she will marry like a corrupt woman. His mind will remain with the Bayezids but my family will. I don't want the happiness of the world to be played by the happiness of a corrupt woman .............

"

At the time of departure, I gave the boy another new business card. I tore the old one given to Amina and threw it in the sewer. Putting my hand on Bayezid's back, I said, "I wish you success in your love."

The boy smiled a little sweetly, held my hand for a long time and wiped his eyes.

"

--- He walks along the sidewalk in such a way that I think a peacock is dancing on the sidewalk. My eyes get wet with joy, not with difficulty. ----

The pain of defeat that I used to carry on my chest for 12 years now seems to have subsided. Standing at the gate of PG Hospital, the husband of Tithi, who despised my love, must have known by now that a lover never dies if he does not want a lover; No lover is defeated .......

- I got in the car, turned off the AC and wiped my eyes. James's screaming song "Hamari Adhuri Kahani

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Manik0
Written by
3 years ago

Comments