An Accident

4 20
Avatar for Manik
Written by
3 years ago

A street accident is an unpleasant and unexpected event causally caused by different vehicles while moving on the streets. Nowadays it has become a common incident in Bangladesh. Every day we find the news of street accidents in the dailies. Some days ago, a tragic accident took place just before my eyes at Debidwar. I was walking along the pavement. I noticed that a truck was coming at a high speed. All of a sudden I saw a teen-aged boy crossing the road. He was-very careless and did not notice at all that a truck was coming with such a breakneck speed. The truck driver tried his best to stop his truck but by the time the boy was knocked down. A crowd rushed to the spot. I ran to the boy and saw that he was senseless. There was blood flowing on the street. I took the wounded boy into a car and told the driver to proceed to the Upazila Health Complex. There the doctors and nurses took every care of him. But it is a matter of great regret that he died there. I could not bear to watch the sight. I came back home with a heavy heart.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Manik
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago